Holiday Schedule

Home/Maps & Schedules/Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2015
Regular Schedule

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 16, 2015
Regular Schedule

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Regular Schedule

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Sunday Schedule

Labor Day
Monday, September 1, 2015
Regular Schedule

Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Regular Schedule

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26, 2015
No Service

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2015
Regular Service

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015
No Service

New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Regular Schedule

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2016
Sunday Schedule

Liquid Studio Group

Campaign | Design | Development by

Liquid Studio Group