Holiday Schedule

Home/Maps & Schedules/Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Regular Schedule

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Regular Schedule

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Regular Schedule

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Sunday Schedule

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Regular Schedule

Veteran’s Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Regular Schedule

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
No Service

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24, 2018
Regular Service

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No Service

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31, 2018
Regular Schedule

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Sunday Schedule

Liquid Studio Group

Campaign | Design | Development by

Liquid Studio Group