Holiday Schedule

Home/Maps & Schedules/Holiday Schedule

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017
Regular Schedule

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20, 2017
Regular Schedule

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017
Regular Schedule

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Sunday Schedule

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Regular Schedule

Veteran’s Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Regular Schedule

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
No Service

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Regular Service

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
No Service

New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Schedule

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Sunday Schedule

Liquid Studio Group

Campaign | Design | Development by

Liquid Studio Group