P.A.C. Posted Agenda

Home/News & Info/P.A.C. Posted Agenda

Paratransit Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule for 2017
At the Laredo Transit Center, 3rd Floor Conference room

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, February 10, 2015-CANCELLED
Tuesday, January 13, 2015-CANCELLED
Tuesday, March 10, 2015-
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015- CANCELLED
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Tuesday, October 12, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tuesday, December 8, 2015         

Public Notice Agendas 2015

 

Liquid Studio Group

Campaign | Design | Development by

Liquid Studio Group