Holiday Schedule

Home/Maps & Schedules/Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Regular Schedule

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
Regular Schedule

Presidents Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Regular Schedule

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Regular Schedule

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Regular Schedule

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Sunday Schedule

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Regular Schedule

Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Regular Schedule

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021
No Service

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021
Regular Schedule

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24, 2021
Regular Service

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021
No Service

New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
Regular Schedule

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
No Service

Liquid Studio Group

Campaign | Design | Development by

Liquid Studio Group
Translate »