P.A.C. Posted Agenda

Home/News & Info/P.A.C. Posted Agenda

P.A.C. Posted Agenda

Paratransit Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule for 2017
At the Laredo Transit Center, 3rd Floor Conference room

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Tuesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Tuesday, July 18, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, March 09, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – Canceled 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Wednesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 

Liquid Studio Group

Campaign | Design | Development by

Liquid Studio Group
Translate »